Come cancellare i cookies e la cronologia

Quando si naviga su internet, tutte le traccie della navigazione rimangono salvate in una cartella del proprio pc. I cookies servono a caricare velocemente una pagina già visitata. Ciò comporta di contro che chiunque ha accesso al pc, potrà visionare i siti visitati dall’utente precedente.
Per cancellare sia i cookies sia la cronologia dei siti visitati bisogna andare su Start -> Pannello di Controllo -> Opzioni Internet -> Generale -> Elimina Cookie.Nella stessa schermata si trova Cancella Cronologia: basta cliccare e il gioco è fatto.

Tale operazione è valida solamente per il browser Internet Explorer

20 thoughts on “Come cancellare i cookies e la cronologia”

  1. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with your site. It seems like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it

    Mi piace

  2. You’re so awesome! I don’t suppose I have read through anything like that before.
    So nice to find another person with genuine thoughts on this subject matter.

    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is required on the internet,
    someone with a little originality!

    Mi piace

  3. My brother suggested I would possibly like this web site.
    He used to be entirely right. This submit truly made my day.
    You can not believe just how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

    Mi piace

  4. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you ought to publish more about this issue, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t talk about these subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

    Mi piace

  5. Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

    Mi piace

  6. Shee didn’t understand the gravity of the situation.
    But I’m just going to mix this in, now I’ve turned the heat down to
    low, and I’m just going too place them upright on the cake so they’ll stick right there
    to the frosting. All of the ingredients are below so try it.
    Just to give it a pulse a couple of times. They’ve been de-veined and I just love raspberry ketones 90 capsules
    it, so, check it.

    Mi piace

Lascia un commento

